Till startsida
University of Gothenburg
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Steering Committee


Jonas Nilsson - Chairman

Göran Stenman - Vice Chairman

Kristina Luthman - Professor

Karin Sundfeldt - Professor

David Bryder - Professor


Page Manager: Ulrika Lantz Carlsson|Last update: 12/12/2018

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?