Till startsida
University of Gothenburg
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

SATMEG members and collaborators

Core members

Jonas Nilsson, PhD
Professor in Experimental Cancer Surgery

Roger Olofsson Bagge, MD/PhD
Associate professor & Team leader Breast and Melanoma Surgery

Lars Ny, MD, PhD
Associate professor & Section Head in melanoma oncology

Ulrika Stierner, MD, PhD
Consultant oncologist

Lisa Nilsson, PhD
Senior staff scientist



Erik Larsson Lekholm, PhD, Associate professor
Peter Naredi, MD/PhD, professor
Jan Lötvall, MD/PhD, professor
Ulf Yrlid, PhD, Associate professor
Jerker Mårtensson, PhD, Associate professor
Ola Nilsson, MD/PhD, professor


Thomas Helleday, KI
Nelson Gekara, Umeå University
Martin Bergö, KI


Ulrich Keller, TU Munich, Germany
Marco Donia and IngeMarie Svane, Herlev Hospital Denmark
Piro Lito, MSKCC, New York


Page Manager: Yael Zukovsky Fitoussi|Last update: 1/23/2020

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?